I want to start off by saying that this will just be a basic show and tell.  Most of the coupons I used expired yesterday or today, so there’s not much point in me posting all that.  I’ll just post the quantities and amounts paid after coupons per item and the total.  Let me also just say that our floor freezer was finally put in place last week, so I am shopping right now with that in mind and filling that freezer slowly with good deals.  I’ll probably do that for the next few weeks and then go back to my regular shopping, so because of that I have added another $25 to my weekly grocery budget for a total of $100.  I still have $31 left and intend to use that at Target tomorrow night.  I will post the Target deals too if there’s enough interest, so let me know!!

 

 (6) Buitoni Pasta (had raincheck from BOGO sale last week) Final Price: $0.57 for all 6

(3) Strawberries Final Price: $1.00

(2) Reddi-Whip Final Price:$4.38

Peaches Final Price:$4.34

(4) Green Giant Steamers Final Price: $2.78

(20) Marie Callender’s Dinners Final Price: $1.90 for all 20

(2) Marie Callender’s Dessert Pie Final Price: $0.99

(6) Pillsbury Grands Final Price: $3

(6) Idahoan Potatoes Final Price: $4

(2) Doritos Final Price: $3.99

(2) Pepsi Max 2 liters Final Price: $0

(4) Kraft BBQ Sauce Final Price: $2.66

(4) Dr Pepper 2 liter Final Price: $1.78 for all 4

(4) Gorton’s Fish Sticks Final Price: $8.98

(1) Milk Final Price: $ 2.55

(4) Juicy Juice Final Price: $5.38

(6) Manwich Final Price: $4

(8) Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups Final Price: $0

(1) Yoplait Yogurt Final Price: $0

(1) Huggies Diapers Final Price: $11.99

(4) Hunt’s Pudding pack Final Price: $3

(1) Bread Final Price: $1.69

(1) Orajel Final Price: $4.99  (I had no coupons for this because Mike made an impulse buy)

(4) Ziploc Freezer Storage Bags Final Price: $7.32 for all 4 (not a great deal, but I needed them)

(2) Ziploc Quart Bags Final Price: $9.25

(4) Publix Soda Final Price: $3.16

I also had two $10/$40 Sweet Bay coupons and two $2 off any purchase from Rite Aid that took off $24 of the final total.  My total out of pocket was $69.11 and I saved $203.95!!

